top of page

Desperately Seeking Someone

BOOK REVIEW

Is the word desperate too much for what I'm feeling? Perhaps. However, I am looking for willing souls to write reviews for me. Your opinion helps me become a better writer. It helps me tailor my stories to those who read them. The good the bad and the ugly are welcome.

Reviews are not only a way for me to promote my books but they are a great tool for readers. Many of us want to know what we are getting into before we open the cover. Personally I enjoy reading book critiques. Sometimes I agree with them and sometimes not. In fact rotten review can actually challenge me to read a book if only to prove it wrong. So please, pretty please with sugar on top, reach out to me and write a review. I offer FREE digital copies to anyone willing to tell me what they think.

In fact starting today I am adding a new segment to my blog RAW REVIEWS by J. Lee Roberts. So to all authors out there send me your mobi.. docs and I will try to get to as many of them as possible. And to all of you amazing patrons keep an eye out for my next RAW REVIEW

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
IMG_0493_edited.jpg
small c1.jpg
small tag-100-150.jpg
ctlss-jlr-100-150.jpg
tn-cqotn-jlr-200-300.jpg
cat5small.jpg

J. Lee Roberts (@catalinasden ) Loves gardening, writing, and her peaceful surroundings. She is the author of six sci- fi erotica novels... Read More

Subscribe to my newsletter and enter to win a free digital book. 

Hot Dates to 

Remember

Get the Shot? or Not?

Learn more..

Who says you have to play nice?

Learn more...

Celebrate every day... In Bed.

Learn more...

Date Night ??? From Home

Learn more...

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Follow Me

LP tag.jpeg
cat-6-200-300.jpg
Catalina AudioJ.Lee Roberts
00:00 / 04:43
bottom of page