top of page

NEW WEB-ISODE CATALINA'S DEN

Do you love Catalina? Do you want more? If the answer is yes than this is for you. This new series of short, sexy stories follows Catalina behind the scenes , giving you a first hand look at just how naughty she can be.

With no further ado, I bring you the first of many.

Catalina's Den

James

by

J. Lee Roberts

WARNING:

The story within contains x-rated tales of a Nightlings, naughty escapades.

18 years + only.

Just a little further, I tell myself, holding onto the cabinet door for dear life. I stretch out, arm extended, my fingers grasping for the prize. I attempt to go up a bit higher onto my toe if only to gain another inch but the heel of my stiletto has become trapped in the hinge of my folding library chair. Regardless of this minor setback, I slide my heel out of my shoe and stretch the extra inch I need. Just as my fingers graze the object of my desire, the cabinet door rips free from the wall sending me tumbling. Before I clatter clumsily to the floor, my reflexes kick in. I shut my eyes, curl into a ball and fluidly roll to the floor. I lay on my back clutching my reward.

I open my eyes and see the devastation my laziness has created. One cabinet door hangs limp from a single battered hinge. Another cabinet has all but been demolished. Apparently as I was eloquently falling to the floor I ripped the entire cabinet, shelves at all, right from the wall. I spring up to my feet, kick off my one remaining stiletto and retreat to the comfort of my destruction-free, living room. I plop onto the chaise, kick my feet up and slowly unwrap the coveted chocolate bar, completely forgetting what I originally went into the kitchen to find before seeing its shimmering wrapper. Only after savoring every last square of the delicious treat and licking the wrapper clean, I proudly confess, do I get the courage to return to the demolition site, A.K.A, my kitchen.

I'm still in the process of cleaning up the colossal mess I've made when the buzzer sounds. After calling several contractors I finally found one who was willing to come on such short notice. I believe it was the promise of a large bonus that finally won him over. Before I can answer the door, I need to eliminate one final pies of incriminating evidence. Regrettably, my expensive marble countertop has my hand print embedded in it as if it were wet concrete. There is no way to explain it, and I can take no chances with the contractor. I snap off the improbable piece, crumble the evidence to dust, and sprinkle it into the trash as I make my way down to the door.

His sent reaches me well before I can see him. Which means I'm already wet when I open the door. "Hello ma'am, I'm James with Sunrise Builders, how are you today?" He finishes, extending his hand in a time-honored tradition. I stand in stunned silence. Nothing could have prepared me for this delicious dish at my door. He is all I ever wanted without ever knowing I wanted it. He's my mac & cheese, my steak and potatoes, my favorite kind of comfort food and all I can do is stare.

"Ma'am," he repeats and clears his throat, flashing a shy smile that lights up his gray eyes and exposes his deep dimples. I blink rapidly clearing the fog and grasp his out reaching hand. As I shake it, a quiver runs up my spine and I all but swoon at his touch.

"Pleased to meet you, James. Thank you for coming on such short notice. Please, come in. Let me show you up to my kitchen." I'm still grasping his callused palm as he steps into my shop.

"Wow, this place is amazing. I've walked by before but, well I guess I don't quite have the budget for such opulence."

"You would be surprised by what the right price can do for your collection." I say, leading him toward the back stairs. "But I suppose a man like you has no need for such material extravagance."

"True, I don't really covet the finer things."

"I'm sorry that came out wrong. I just meant a craftsman such as yourself can probably create masterpieces rather than purchasing them." I correct, not meaning to degrade the tall, handsome stud.

"No offense taken." he says, walking toward one of the more expensive pieces in my shop. "You know, I may be a good carpenter but this Victorian credenza is truly exquisite. The attention to detail, the kingswood cross banding, the serpentine ends. The carpenter who created this piece was an amazing craftsman. They don't make things like this anymore, do they?" He runs his hand with a lovers touch over the polished calamander wood surface. "This is truly a rare piece, however did you find it ma'am?"

"Oh I have my ways. And it's Catalina. Catalina Purdy. Forgive my manners." They say knowledge is power and his knowledge of 19th century artistry has the power to make me drip.

Before I shred the clothing off of his fine hard body, I lead him up the stairs to my apartment. "Well this is my kitchen, or at least it used to be." I shamefully.

"Wow, some party. What happened? Did a wild animal get loose in here?"

With a stroke of brilliance I retort, "yes, a raccoon got in somehow."

"A raccoon you say. Well, there's no way a raccoon did this to your counter top."

"Oh no, that was me trying to get the raccoon."

"There must've been a prexisting fracture in the marble for it to have broken like this. Well," he begins, rubbing his strong jaw and surveying the job site, "I have everything in my truck to fix the cabinetry but I'll have to special order this Italian marble. It may take a few weeks."

Pulling a small, flat pencil from behind his ear, he begins to jot down a material list, I make a list of my own. A list of what I want to do to him. First off, I need to remove his worn, khaki work pants. Second, shred his thin T-shirt to bits, revealing the hard bulging muscles beneath. Third, possibly leave the tool belt in place, then again it might hinder my progress. Fourth, ride him like a wild stallion from dusk till dawn and possibly a bit longer.

Somehow, as my mind has been exploring the possibilities my hands have been removing my clothing. When the workman turns to retrieve the materials from his truck he finds me standing in nothing but my garter, silk stockings and stilettos. His eyes go wide and his face flushes red. I blow a small dose of my pheromones his way and wait for his reaction. As James breathes in my love dust his eyes glaze over and his knees buckle. It's a positive sign. A reaction that strong to such a low level push means he already wanted me.

I step up to where he kneels on the floor and run my hands through his thick, wavy hair. Placing his nose above my navel he inhales deeply while gripping my waist. His eyes look straight up into mine as he slowly, softly kisses my belly, my hip, and the soft curve of my waist. His lips move down, grazing the cloth of my garter. Rough thumbs glide between the delicate fabric and my silken skin as he buries his nose in my bush.

Breathing in my sent he extends his tongue. I lift my leg, resting it on his shoulder, opening myself up to his touch. He holds me tighter pulling me in as he works his tongue into my slippery depths. I reach my hand back gripping the counter and start working my hips in rhythm to his pulse. James sucks in my swollen clit and tickles it with his tongue. I claw at his head driving him in deeper and faster as my heart races and my body begins to seize. I feel my orgasm rushing to be free as a welcomed numbness starts at my toes, and quickly spreads up to my legs. James slides in two wet fingers. The pressure is overwhelming and I explode, all while his steel gray eyes pier deep into my soul.

Before I know it, the burly carpenter has me cradled in his strong arms. Carrying me to my room, he gently places me on the bed. I instantly spring to my hands and knees ready to pounce. He smiles appreciatively and begins to strip. His tool belt clatters to the floor and I seductively lick my lips when I see his bulging erection. When finally he pulls his shirt free, I'm rewarded with rippling abs and a rock hard chest. I motion for him to come closer, and to my greatest delight he does. I grip the waist of his pants and pull him in. I opened the button and unzip him. I slide my hand down his pants and find what I was looking for. James pushes down his pants and boxers and steps out of them all while I grip his throbbing cock. Placing one finger under my chin he lifts my head. "You are the most beautiful thing I have ever seen in my life." His softly spoken words rock me and I'm caught off guard as he places his tender lips to mine.

His tongue delicately traces my lips then slides into my mouth. I lose my breath and allow his kiss to deepen. My tongue grazes his and I fall back only to be caught by his strong arms. He gently lowers me to my back. His kisses find the curve of my neck my ear lobe. I arch at each touch.

Brushing a stray hair from my face he takes the opportunity to slowly slide his hand down my cheek, my neck and onto my breast. My nipples grow hard, my chest heaves craving each touch. His tongue teases my nipple and I squirm, wanting more, wanting him. As I wrap my legs around his trim waist, his mouth devours my breast as his manhood slides deep within me in one, graceful move. A gasp escapes my lips as I am stretched to my limits. I curve my back, thrusting my breasts deeper into his mouth and eager hands. He gingerly nibbles on each erect nipple giving them both the attention they deserve.

With each slow, deliberate thrust I'm driven closer and closer to the edge. I grab his ass pulling him in deeper and faster. His deliberate slow procession is getting me where I want but not fast enough. I roll him onto his back and sit tall, straddling him in victorious glory. I wiggle onto him readjusting my position. His hands take my waist, bouncing me up and down onto his great hard cock. My breasts spill from his hands as he tries to control their jiggle. I claw into my own hair and roll my hips in rhythm to his movement. Sitting up he locks his soft lips to mine. His kisses are deep and urgent and mine respond in kind. As we rock together he gazes deeply into my eyes demanding my full attention. Never before has anyone looked at me the way James is doing now. Never before have I felt this close, this connected to any man. As my mind attempts to sort out the emotions my senses kick in. I can smell his orgasm rising up moments before he explodes. In preparation for his ejaculation, I sink my razor-sharp fangs deep into the soft, sweet flesh of his neck and drink in his oxytocin laced blood as he erupts inside of me. The rush of chemicals pushes me past and over the edge and I orgasm in sync with him. As a gift, I pump back in his blood, mixed with a nuro-inhibitor. I can't have him running home spouting tells about a bloodsucking demon, which by happenstance, I am not.

The dosage I delivered may have been a touch too heavy, for his eyes go droopy and he releases an enormous yawn. He cradles me into his sleepy embrace and I succumb to his desire. As James silently slumbers, I rest with my head on his chest and run my hands through the soft tuft of curls on his chest. I lay in awe of the creature before me. Something tells me I deserve this treat. Everything about him makes me want him more. I try over the next hour to talk myself out of what I'm about to do but every excuse I come up with only makes me want him more. Why should I go without? Why should I deny myself anything? My power. My authority is absolute. No mortal will force me to live without what I desire, I tell myself, if only to grant permission for what I plan to do next.

Before my sleeping beauty awakes from his enchantment, I make a few alterations to his new chambers. I do want to keep him happy after all. When James finally awakes I am there standing over him. "Why so far away beautiful?" he asks, reaching out for me. Before I can respond, he notices his new environment.

We are surrounded by cold metal and iron. The small, steel encased rooms only light, comes from a small rectangular window lined with bars high on the opposite wall. Beneath it stands a metal cot complete with one inch galvanized chains and complementary shackles. For his comfort, I have brought in a separate soft feather mattress which he now begins to stir in. "What's going on Catalina? What is this room?"

"This is your new home James."

"What?"

"You will be staying here with me. Forever."

"I... I don't understand. Is this some kind of sick joke?" James jumps to his feet looking for an escape. Unfortunately for him, all the walls look the same. Solid steel plates with iron bracketing. "Let me out of here, Catalina. Now!"

"No. You are mine now. The sooner you understand that fact the easier it will be for you to settle into your new life here." I can barely believe the words coming from my own mouth. But never before has a man smelled and tasted so good to me. Never have I wanted anything so strongly so intensely.

"Catalina, you don't have to do this. I feel the same for you. I want you more than anything I have ever wanted before. I know you can feel this connection between us. Locking me up is unnecessary. I'm already yours."

"I'm sorry, James but that's not a risk I'm willing to take." As I turn to leave he grabs me by the neck and twist one of my arms behind my back. "I can't let you do this to me. I won't be held prisoner." A sinister giggle escapes my lips and in a split second I've twisted from his hold and have bounded up into the corner. Gripping the iron bars, I crouch, perched like a spider on the wall.

All the color drains from James's face. "What are you?" he stammers, backing up against the far wall.

"I am a Succubus. Forget about what you have heard. I am no demon from hell. I come from a much further, much older realm. I require a particular hormone to survive. A chemical I can only acquire from a willing host." I say, uncurling from the wall.

"Then why imprison me? I will never do anything willing for you locked up in here."

"You will do what I say, when I say it." As I seductively walk towards him, I blow out a thick fog of my pheromones. As James breathes it in he shakes his head in disbelief at his newly warped appreciation for me. "Come to me James. Take me. Fuck me."

Unable to control his own emotions he slowly steps forward. "No, this isn't right, not like this. Let me love you."

I blow out another dose of my love dust sealing the deal. "Bend me over the table James. Take me, make me beg."

"Oh you will beg. You will beg for more and I will give it to you." His cock has gone ridged. I kneel down and take his great length deep into my throat. I desperately suck and lick hoping to draw out my favorite flavors. Before I can get what I want James pulls me sharply up and spins me around. He roughly pushes me down onto the cold, metal table kicking my legs wide open and thrusting himself deep inside of me.

"Yes!" I scream, but he covers my mouth with his hand quieting my excitement. I suck in his finger, swirling my tongue around it. He slides it in and out of my mouth and I desperately take it all in. He stands up straighter and grips my hips giving him the leverage he needs to pound me senseless. "You dirty slut. How many men have you let fuck you like this? How many cocks will it take to satisfy your hungry cunt?"

"Only yours," I breath, "only you."

His intensity has slowed his touch softened. The spell is wearing off. He pulls me to a standing position never stopping the role of his hips. My breasts spill from his grasp and he whispers into my ear. "Your smell, your flesh. It's intoxicating. Where have you been all my life?" Before even I know what I'm doing, I free myself from his embrace. I quickly tap out a pattern on the iron bolts embedded in the wall, and it slides up. James desperately calls out to me as the wall slides back down, effectively sealing him in my den. "Catalina, I love you!"

For five long wonderful weeks I keep James as my love toy. I supply plenty of gourmet food and drink and a steady supply of my love dust. This isn't my first pony ride and I have made all the arrangements concerning the owner of Sunrise Builders and his last minute vacation plans. Believe me know one will miss him.

Each time I visit his cell we make passionate love all the while he pleads for nothing more than my time. He whispers sweet nothings into my ear, confessing his love and admiration for me. I know deep down his feelings are real but on the dosage of pheromones I have given him, nothing he says can be believed. It is during one of these encounters that my decision to release him comes clear.

As we lay in a post coital embrace, I listen to his plans for our life together. He speaks of walks in the park and starlit nights on the beach. I want to be there with him. I want to share those moments. That will never happen, not here, not as my captive. As I stare into his deep, soulful eyes I become disgusted with myself and my selfish actions. I cannot do this to him. He is too kind, to gentle to deserve my wrath. They say if you love something set it free. And that is exactly what I must do.

I kiss his hand and bite sharply into his wrist flooding his system with a memory erasing toxin. Before the haze fades from his eyes, I quickly dress him, tool belt and all, and lead James out of my front door and onto the busy San Francisco streets. I hang my head in shame of what I have done. It's been a long time since I have resorted to such treachery. It's just that I wanted him so badly so desperately.

As I make my way back up to my apartment, I twirl a flat yellow carpenters pencil in my hand. I smile at the memory of seeing it perched behind James' ear. I'll treasure the simple token in honor of our first meeting. Unfortunately, it will probable have to be our last.

They say if you love something set it free if it doesn't come back it was never meant to be. But then again my kitchen is still in ruins. , and everyone knows how hard it is to find a good carpenter. A wide, sinister grin spreads across my devious lips as I dial the number for Sunrise Builders.

The end.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
IMG_0493_edited.jpg
small c1.jpg
small tag-100-150.jpg
ctlss-jlr-100-150.jpg
tn-cqotn-jlr-200-300.jpg
cat5small.jpg

J. Lee Roberts (@catalinasden ) Loves gardening, writing, and her peaceful surroundings. She is the author of six sci- fi erotica novels... Read More

Subscribe to my newsletter and enter to win a free digital book. 

Hot Dates to 

Remember

Get the Shot? or Not?

Learn more..

Who says you have to play nice?

Learn more...

Celebrate every day... In Bed.

Learn more...

Date Night ??? From Home

Learn more...

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Follow Me

LP tag.jpeg
cat-6-200-300.jpg
Catalina AudioJ.Lee Roberts
00:00 / 04:43
bottom of page