top of page

Catalina's Den. Find out what's behind the door.


Warning this is for adults only. 18+ only please.

Catalina's Den

Wrapped only in a long, red ribbon I slide the old, brass key into the antique lock. As the mechanism clicks into place my heart thunders in anticipation. Inch by inch, I slowly open the door. Every day we are part my memories cloud the reality of the magnificent flesh that now awaits me. Soft, soulful eyes and a hard chiseled physique are only but a few of the images I take in before I turn and close the door behind me.

I pause, fearful my gift will evaporate before my eyes. I squeeze my lashes closed preparing to turn when his deep, rich voice nearly floors me.

"Does that ribbon mean you're not mad at me for breaking in?" Every syllable vibrates within me, tickling all my secret spots. With the proof of his existence thrumming through my blood I turn and flash a seductive smile.

"I've never been good at staying mad. It takes way too much energy." The room we are in is completely white, aside from an impossibly high tech panel located near the door. The most unusual aspect of this particular love den, is the floor, which happens to be a wall-to-wall squishy polymer giving the effect of a giant waterbed beneath our feet. The uneven, wavy floor explains why James is kneeling in gray slacks and an unbuttoned white collared shirt. As he tries to stand, I halt him knowing how difficult it can be to navigate oneself on this surface. "Just wait there." I say, giggling. "Let me come to you."

Before I venture in, I tap a few commands into the control panel and the room breaths to life. As the lights dim, the stars come out. A galactic wonderland up close and personal. Brilliantly colored planets spin on axis swirling through star dusted skies. Distant suns blink and burn in the expanse willingness us to venture near. The floor emits pinpoint celestial bodies, giving the illusion that James is floating in space. As an unearthly, sweet music fills the room I get down on all fours and crawl toward my prize.

"Amazing." He says, swiping the sky in an attempt at catching a falling star.

"Me, or the room?" I ask, inching near.

"Both." He replies, drawing his eyes from the planetary playground. "Come here." He says, pulling me into his lap. "I need to hold you." I wrap my legs around him and snuggle into his strong arms. Nuzzling his nose in my hair he breathes in my sent and I wiggle closer perfectly content. He kisses the top of my head and places a finger under my chin gently raising my head so our eyes meet. He kisses me slowly, softly, delicately. His hot tongue tracing my lips driving me wild. I silently moan in appreciation and grind into his lap. Encouraged by my boldness his kisses deepen, our passion overflowing with desperation. I slide his shirt off of his shoulders and run my hands over his hard chest. I can feel him grow beneath me and I want what he has to give.

With one hand on my back. He places the other on my thumping chest. I let my head fall and arch my back as he slides his hand down my chest. He pulls on the ribbon, releasing the decorative bow. Cupping my breast he sucks on my nipple and greedily grinds his girth into me. I claw at his wavy locks as he devours each of my breasts with his wet kisses. I fumble for his zipper, wanting only to release the beast within. James complies by shifting our position. I now lay with my back on the fluid, star dusted surface. Before I have a chance, he swiftly removes his slacks and I bite my lip when I see the gift I'm about to receive.

With a wicked smile, he draws one of my arms over my head then slowly slides his fingertips down its length and onto my heaving chest. Engulfing my breast with his mouth he drags my other arm up to join the first. Wrapping the red ribbon around my wrist he pulls up sharply elongated my body while simultaneously sliding into me. Wet and wanting, he easily penetrates my deepest desires and I moan loudly with delight.

As he holds the ribbon taut his eyes lock onto mine. With every thrust he threatens my resolve and the lines blur with what I want versus what I need. His free hand explores my body and I arch and moan begging for more. I wrap my legs around his waist and he grabs my thigh deepening his progress. We roll together with the aid of the viscous flooring beneath. I desperately want to sink my teeth into his soft flesh if only to get even closer to the Adonis that is James.

He releases my bonds and readjust us so he is sitting up with my legs wrapped around his waist, a familiar position. However, this time when I grind, I get my just reward. With the long, red ribbon still around my wrist. I put my arms over his head and the sash encircles us both. Somehow each time we bump and grind the bow gets tighter closing the gap between us until at last we are as one. We foolishly giggle realizing our dilemma, for we can no longer move now that my gift wrapping has effectively halted our progress. He runs the back of his hand down my cheek whispering, "you are so beautiful when you laugh." I blush and drop my eyes away but he catches my gaze and kisses me deeply.

I fold my legs beneath me and James lowers onto his back, resting one hand behind his head he takes the other and swipes lazily at a Helix nebulae floating above us, which compliantly swirls of spirals at his touch. "How?"

"It's a holograph." I answer, but all further thought of our surroundings is pushed aside as I roll my hips settling into position. His eyes find mine and he grips my waist as I rock riding the wave. I place my hands behind me and arch my back opening me up to this touch. He sets one hand between my breast and holds me in place. He draws his thumb across my lips and I suck it in getting it slippery and wet. Using my moisture he rubs it on my exposed clit and I buck and roll encouraging his actions. My body clenches and hiccups as a mind numbing heat rises within me. I seize and sputter as the orgasm races through me shaking me senseless. I collapse onto his chest and try to breathe, try to think. As I sense his orgasm rising within him, my instincts kick in and I slide off my stud and take him into my mouth, drinking his elixir and satisfying my thirst. Licking my lips, I crawl back up to his awaiting arms and bask in his intoxicating aroma.

After a few minutes James can't help but ask. "So, you have your room of torture, a room for pleasure and what's this room? The space station." He laughs at his own description and holds me tighter.

"Actually this room can transform into any scene I want."

"Really?"

"Really. Computer." I say pointedly, " Meadow." Seconds later space has been transformed to a soft, green pasture complete with blue skies and white, fluffy clouds. A bubbling brook snakes its way nearby and delicate lily of the valley bend in the artificial breeze. James runs his hands through the swaying grass and it moves as if in reality.

"I can even smell the grass." He says, in astonishment. He tries to pick a flower but the illusion is just that and I giggle helplessly as his brow furrows in disappointment. With a huff, he wraps his arms back around me and I command the computer to take us back to outer space.

As we lay at ease, I spot my home planet. I desperately want to tell him everything. All my secrets, all my desires. I wonder if I asked him to join me, to join us Dorian and I that is, would he say yes? Would he be happy as a third of our whole? After all the long years of my life I now know what I need to be complete. I need James. I need his compassion and kindness, but more than that I need his love. Not only to take but for me to give. Someone I can surrender my heart to. Someone whom I can relinquish all rights and power to. And yet, I also know with complete certainty that I desperately require more. I require balance, I require Dorian. Hard and cunning with a warriors passion. There can be no Yin without a Yang and I know with all confidence that James and Dorian must both be mine. But this is not a union I can force they must both be willing subjects for this marriage to be successful.

I squeeze my eyes close and nuzzle into James's embrace. "What are you thinking my love?" He asks, lifting my chin with one finger. I gaze into his eyes and try to push out the words I'm terrified will drive him away. The truth. Before I can speak a shooting star streaks across the spurious sky. "Did you make a wish?" He asks innocently.

"Yes, but if I tell you it won't come true."

The end.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
IMG_0493_edited.jpg
small c1.jpg
small tag-100-150.jpg
ctlss-jlr-100-150.jpg
tn-cqotn-jlr-200-300.jpg
cat5small.jpg

J. Lee Roberts (@catalinasden ) Loves gardening, writing, and her peaceful surroundings. She is the author of six sci- fi erotica novels... Read More

Subscribe to my newsletter and enter to win a free digital book. 

Hot Dates to 

Remember

Get the Shot? or Not?

Learn more..

Who says you have to play nice?

Learn more...

Celebrate every day... In Bed.

Learn more...

Date Night ??? From Home

Learn more...

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Follow Me

LP tag.jpeg
cat-6-200-300.jpg
Catalina AudioJ.Lee Roberts
00:00 / 04:43
bottom of page