top of page

LADIES NIGHT OUT

My first event ! ! !

I will be hosting a Ladies Night Out event on February 8th @ 6:00 at COFFEE GRINDS in

Ocean View , HI. I'll be doing a book signing and preforming a reading. ( which I have been practicing with my dog for ) We are also going to have adult toys and yummy food. It's all coming together so that we can all get together and support the Ladies of our community.

I'm so excited, I stay up at night planning and plotting. It's been a blast..

I know it's only a small event on a Big Island, but I'm shooting for the moon.

It may just be a little town with a little coffee shop but we LADIES are going to BLOW IT UP!!!

The very mention of a Ladies Night Out in this part of the Pacific is driving the locals wild!

I have gotten such a positive response already. I can't wait to see all the happy, beautiful and excited faces the night of.

So to all of you Ladies that have already shown interest in coming out on the Night of February 8th, bring a friend. Bring five. Because we are going to be celebrating the release of my 5th book Catalina, Queen of the Nightlings Volume 5 GOLD RUSH

I hope to see all who can come and thank you all for your support .

S.upport O.ur S.isters

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
IMG_0493_edited.jpg
small c1.jpg
small tag-100-150.jpg
ctlss-jlr-100-150.jpg
tn-cqotn-jlr-200-300.jpg
cat5small.jpg

J. Lee Roberts (@catalinasden ) Loves gardening, writing, and her peaceful surroundings. She is the author of six sci- fi erotica novels... Read More

Subscribe to my newsletter and enter to win a free digital book. 

Hot Dates to 

Remember

Get the Shot? or Not?

Learn more..

Who says you have to play nice?

Learn more...

Celebrate every day... In Bed.

Learn more...

Date Night ??? From Home

Learn more...

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Follow Me

LP tag.jpeg
cat-6-200-300.jpg
Catalina AudioJ.Lee Roberts
00:00 / 04:43
bottom of page